Office Hours

Regular Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4:00 pm

The office will observe statutory/public holidays and office closures on these dates:

2018
Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, February 19, 2018 (Family Day)
Friday, March 30, 2018 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 2, 2018 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 21, 2018 (Victoria Day)
Monday, July 2, 2018 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 6, 2018 (Civic Holiday)
Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 8, 2018 (Thanksgiving Day)
Monday, November 12, 2018 (Remembrance Day)
Monday, December 24, 2018 (Closed at noon)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Boxing Day)
Monday, December 31, 2018 (Closed at noon)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year’s Day)