Office Hours

Regular Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4:00 pm

The Following are our 2019-2020 Statutory/Public/Holidays and the Office Closures for Northumberland Family Respite Services. Our office will be closed on the following dates: 

2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Closed at noon)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day)
Thursday, December 26, 2019 (Boxing Day)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Closed at noon)

2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, February 17, 2020 (Family Day)
Friday, April 10, 2020 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 13, 2020 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 18, 2020 (Victoria Day)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 3, 2020 (Civic Holiday)
Monday, September 7, 2020 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 12, 2020 (Thanksgiving Day)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Remembrance Day)
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (Closed at noon)
Friday, December 25, 2020 (Christmas Day)
Saturday, December 26, 2020 (Boxing Day)-Monday, December 28, 2020 (Closed) Thursday, December 31, 2020 (Closed at noon)

2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Year’s Day)