Office Hours

Regular Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4:00 pm

The Following are our 2019 Statutory/Public/Holidays and the Office Closures for Northumberland Family Respite Services. Our office will be closed on the following dates: 

2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (New Year’s Day)
Monday, February 18, 2019 (Family Day)
Friday, April 19, 2019 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 22, 2019 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (Victoria Day)
Monday, July 1, 2019 (Canada Day)
Monday, August 5, 2019 (Civic Holiday)
Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labour Day)
Monday, October 14, 2019 (Thanksgiving Day)
Monday, November 11, 2019 (Remembrance Day)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Closed at noon)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day)
Thursday, December 26, 2019 (Boxing Day)
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Closed at noon)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s Day)